I Have No Fitting Title

It does amaze me that W has some of his polling numbers on the rise. I can’t gather any reason as to why. Either the polls were taken prior to the spying news/dictatorship was reported or whether polled americans are that blind to the phrases ‘9/11’ and ‘terrorism’. My fear is – it’s the latter. Doonesbury makes fun of that constantly – and I see Bush use it more and more.

You have to love a leader who rules by fear.

Morty George sent me this image a few weeks ago – oddly enough before any of this new had broke. But this last reported incident is just a pattern of this administration. So now seems as good a time as any to post the image.

Leave a Reply

