This Blog is Not Yet Rated

Oh wait……yes it is…..

Online DatingMingle2Online Dating
The rating is based on the presence of the following words:

Gay (8 times)
Sex (3 times)
Fuckin‘ (2 times)
Hurt (once)

I might see this blog as PG-13….sometimes R. NC-17? I’d hurt these fucking gay prudes (not during sex) if I ever found them!

Seriously – it must only be looking at my last few posts, because I drop the f-bomb way more than that. WAY more. And there are plenty of movies where the F word is used and who have gay characters and people get hurt…..and they still make R….at worst. Whatever!

I’d say – read me at your own risk, but isn’t that true of the entire internets?

Leave a Reply

