Site of the Month

I had a number of potential sites for the month of August, but the one that I found the most amusing – or at least nostalgic – would be the On-Line-Etch-a-Sketch.

Just like the real thing, I could never do much with this Ohio Arts product (which is no longer made in Ohio and I don’t even think in the U.S.). So at least I’m consistent.

If I wanted something else I couldn’t do in real life, let alone on-line, they just as well should make an internet Hula-Hoop.

By the way, Rebecca gets the credit for this site. …and have you pre-ordered her book yet?

Leave a Reply

