Site of the Month

A few months ago, I did a site of the month for Dickipeida and then way way back I did WookiePedia.

I guess Wiki is just going to drive my SotMs every now and again.  That’s ok.

I actually found this from my friend, Brad.  I had heard that Sarah Palin’s personal email address had been hacked, but since I was traveling, I had not really heard any details.  Brad says this is where he found it:  Wikileaks.

As for Palin’s email  – g-d, I hope she really was conducting government business on a personal address in an attempt to get around freedom of information of elected officials.  She really is a twat.

I mean – not really as stupid as McCain not knowing the difference between Spain and Mexico.

Anyhoo – there are a number of leaked and underreported stories via Wikileak – for the conspiracy theorist in all of us.

Leave a Reply

