Shit Towne

Wow – I guess there is a song title for every post!   ….and I need to look no further than my iTunes liberry.   But to be truthful, I think almost all of the post titles I use have been from my audio collection.  There might be a stray one here or there – but I have a pretty wide-spread music selection

And you all know how I like to take pictures while I drive.  I know – it’s a dangerous habit, but I do it for this blog.  I do it for you!

So imagine my joy when I came upon a sanitation truck.  THIS sanitation truck.  (click image to enlarge)


Now, is it just my imagination, or does Mr. Smiley Face have a little Dirty Sanchez going on?

I think he does.  I think he does.

Song by: Live

Leave a Reply

