Shopping with Blobby

Yet another installment in the drudgery that is everyday shopping. The camera-phone makes it a bit more fun – though I get looks whenever I take pics of products. Like I care what people think!


It used to be I’d just blog about funny named food or weird packaging. But lately I’ve been finding disgusting food. Taste. Looks. The whole shebang.

Chicken Feet??

I suppose I could Goooooogle what one might do with chicken feet, but I find that someone like RJ will usually tell me, in his infinite wisdom, who buys this stuff and for what.

I’m never sure I’d ever be hungry enough to eat it though.

2 responses to “Shopping with Blobby

  1. I know these are popular in Chinese culture. I have a friend who’s parents are first-gen Chinese immigrants in San Fran and chicken feet are a holiday treat. He reports they’re delicious!

  2. That’s disgusting! I had no idea that chicken’s feet were sold in grocery stores. I’ve never seen it. Then again, I wasn’t looking!!!!

Leave a Reply

