Happy Meal II

Sometimes I kind of, somewhat, wonder what folks think of me when I take pics of seemingly random thing.  Not that I really care.

I snapped this at the cafeteria at the new workplace.

I did it for the obvious.

I didn’t eat it as I think it said 35g fat.  YIKES.  I don’t care that there is no trans fat.

Song by: the Cardigans

2 responses to “Happy Meal II

  1. “Beef OF Chicken”? Hum. No wonder I go without meat much of my life. I just can’t quite figure it out.

  2. I’ve thought that often myself too…what people think when I bust out the camera (phone), that is. Who cares what THEY think, we appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

