the only constant is change

It’s kind of a YouTube Sunday.   But the actual embed process if not via YouTube, so….it’s just video link Sunday I guess.

I have no idea who Louis CK is.  See how hip I am?  He was on Conan (I do know who he is).  But I didn’t see this, I can’t stay up that late.  My sister sent it to me via another blog, of which I have never read and don’t really feel like linking to, as I probably won’t really ever visit it again.

As my sister said in her email: this is funny too (sort of)

I’m not sure what the “too” was in response to exactly, but I assume it was a post I had done earlier.  I did find the clip amusing, though not hilarious.  It really has nothing to do with anything I’ve been yakking about to even thinking about.  I don’t know how Conan and Louis CK got on the subject.  I don’t think it matters much.

I wish I knew how to embed this into a WordPress blog, but I can’t seem to.  Anyone know how to embed it if not a YouTube clip?  Anyone???

But you can link to it here.

It’s just a mindless Sunday post.  Deal with it.

Song by: BT

One response to “the only constant is change

  1. It’s a cinch to embed on wordpress. Do exactly as this:

Leave a Reply

