Strangeness and Charm

I don’t know what I have to say or not say today. I’m tired of talking about the gym – and you’re probably tired of hearing about it.

I am sure I could go on and on about something, but I came across a clip of Joaquin Phoenix on David Letterman, promoting his new and possibly last movie.

For those who haven’t heard/read/seen – Joaquin has been making a stink about retiring from celluloid and foraying into the world of hip hop.   Whatever, dude.

But he was indeed on Letterman, though not really on Letterman. Dave is in his prime.  I love seeing him when he is on.  You have to watch the clip – and I do mean the entire clip – to truly enjoy the weirdness of the situation.

Song by: Tim Finn

One response to “Strangeness and Charm

  1. You punted to David Letterman??

Leave a Reply

