Come to Jesus

I love walking around work the day after Mardi Gras.  All these people with ashes on their forehead.

But I’m loving the someecards that I came across my email yesterday.


People might find religion, or at least find it more interesting or tolerable if it were limited to 140 characters.


Song by: Mindy Smith

2 responses to “Come to Jesus

  1. gAymen, brother. Cute ecard 🙂

  2. Great card. Frankly, all the ash dots on the forehead kind of creep me out a little. “Those people” look a little cultish, if you ask me. But you didn’t, so I’ll bow out now.

Leave a Reply

